Location:

H&H Environmental is located in Rochester, NY at 385 Adirondack St. Close to Interstate 390.

Contact Information: Office: (585)506-9095

Owner: Howard Cragg
Email: hcragg@hhlab.us, Cell: (585)738-7660

Office Manager: Tami Acciari
Email: tacciari@hhlab.us, Cell: (585)506-9095

Operations Manager: Mike Legno
Email: mlegno@hhlab.us, Cell: (585)738-0193

Service Manager: Dillon Camp
Email: dcamp@hhlab.us, Cell: (585)738-2037

Laboratory Manager: Alex Benson
Email: abenson@hhlab.us, Cell: (585)738-1379

Quality Manager: Frank Imburgia
Email: fimburgia@hhlab.us, Office: (585)506-9095

Sales Manager: Dave Memmel
Email: dmemmel@frontiernet.net, Cell (585)414-4416